Services

Our main business is the financial and tax consulting. However, we do not restrict ourselves only to these areas and provide one of the widest range of services including legal and consulting firms.

NEW SERVICES

We suggest placing your product in major shopping federal networks, as well as in retail networks of regional significance in the partnership terms. We offer you the concept of integrated services and specific assistance for the preparation and early work with leading federal networks, such as Auchan, Crossroads, Dixie, 7 Continent and many others.

FULL LIST OF SERVICES

Tax law, tax consultancy (advice on tax matters), assessment of tax risks. Legal advice on the application of tax legislation. Representation by lawyers in the interests of the taxpayer’s tax authorities. Legal advice on taxes.

International law and financial administration of foreign companies consulting in international law, legal support creation of companies in foreign jurisdictions. Financial consulting. Legal support. Comprehensive customer support, starting with tax planning and incorporation of the company, ending the legal and financial support at all stages of its activities.

Legal services in real estate. Full range of legal services in support of investment projects and real estate transactions.

Accounting Services of Organizations, restoration and maintenance of accounting and tax accounting. Payroll. Opening and closing of accounts in foreign banks.

Comprehensive support for the company. Comprehensive support for companies. Accounting service, a full range of legal and personnel support.

Услуги

Основными направлением деятельности компании  является  финансовый и налоговый консалтинг. Однако мы не органичиваемся только данными направлениями и оказываем один из наиболее широких спектров услуг среди юридических и консалтинговых фирм.

НОВЫЕ УСЛУГИ

Мы предлагаем разместить Ваш товар, как в крупных торговых федеральных сетях, так и в торговых сетях регионального значения на партнерских условиях. Мы предлагаем Вам концепцию комплексного обслуживания Вашей фирмы и оказание конкретной помощи по подготовке и начале работы с ведущими Федеральными сетями, такими как Auchan, Перекресток, Дикси, 7 Континент и многих других.

ПОЛНЫЙ СПИСОК УСЛУГ

Налоговое право, налоговый консалтинг (консалтинг по вопросам налогообложения), оценка налоговых рисков. Юридический консалтинг по вопросам применения норм налогового законодательства. Представление юристами интересов налогоплательщика в налоговых органах. Юридическая консультация по налогам.

Международное право и финансовое администрирование зарубежных компаний Консалтинг в области международного права, правовое сопровождение создания компаний в зарубежных юрисдикциях. Финансовый консалтинг. Юридическое сопровождение сделок. Комплексная поддержка клиента, начиная с налогового планирования и регистрации компании, заканчивая юридическим и финансовым сопровождением на всех этапах ее деятельности.

Юридические услуги в сфере недвижимости Полный комплекс юридических услуг по сопровождению инвестиционных проектов и сделок с недвижимым имуществом.

Бухгалтерское обслуживание Организация, восстановление и ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета. Расчет заработной платы. Открытие и закрытие расчетных счетов в зарубежных банках.

Комплексное сопровождение деятельности компании Комплексное сопровождение компаний. Бухгалтерское обслуживание, полный комплекс услуг по юридическому и кадровому сопровождению.